Testimonials

Most Recent Testimonials:

Image result for recommendation image

I was looking for reviewers to give an in-depth and honest review of my first book. When I came across BreeAnn’s website I immediately got the impression she was exactly who I was looking for. She’s what you want in a book reviewer–honest, thoughtful and gives a good synopsis without giving too much away for future readers. I love the layout/design and content of her social media feeds; I could tell just through our email exchange that she approaches her work with a high degree of professionalism. I definitely recommend getting in touch with her if you’re submitting your book for a review. – Skyler Frey 5/16/20

Image result for recommendation image

Always professional, thoughtful, and thorough reviews; I’ve loved following She Just Loves Books on Instagram and reading full reviews here and Goodreads. Was honoured to have another one of my books reviewed, and with the same style I’ve come to expect of her other reviews. She’s friendly, honest, and her reviews are always a pleasure to read. – Laura Maybrooke 5/10/20

Image result for recommendation image

BreeAnn is honest and very in depth with her reviews, something I really admire. She delivered her review quickly and with a high level of professionalism. Will definitely contact her again in the future! – Alexandra Killworth 5/7/20

Image result for recommendation image

For a while, I’ve loved the She Just Loves Books Instagram feed. So I thought of BreeAnn right away when looking for honest reviews of my latest release. I was so thrilled that she accepted my book, and I was extremely impressed with her professionalism, creativity, and dedicated work throughout. Her posts are always thoughtful, honest, and detailed with beautiful pictures. Her followers are also very engaged! Great experience. – A.N. Willis 3/28/20


Please feel free to leave feedback on your experience with She Just Loves Books here.


All Testimonials:

Image result for recommendation image

BreeAnn is a delight to work with—she offers honest and thoughtful reviews that are as insightful as they are a pleasure to read. I look forward to working with her again! – Holly S. 2/7/20

Image result for recommendation image

BreeAnn reviewed my book and as an indie author I was pleased with her effort to understand the storyline, characters and plot. My book is a little different in terms of storyline and genre and requires a cross cultural appreciation. BreeAnn presents a holistic approach to book reviews that looks at the positives. – Janice T. 2/7/20

Image result for recommendation image

BreeAnn was so fun to work with! Her review was thorough and thoughtful. I’d recommend her to any author looking for an honest perspective. – Maria M. 2/6/20

Image result for recommendation image

I follow she just love’s books on Instagram and have bought some books based on her recommendations, reviews go such a long way for an author and also for readers to help them decide on a book they may be unsure of. I was thrilled when BreeAnn reviewed my debut novel and the fact that she left such an amazing review meant the world to me definitely worth a follow if you’re not doing so already. – Shauna R. 2/6/20

Image result for recommendation image

She Just Loves Books has been absolutely amazing! As an Indie Author, reviews and exposure help so much and she has shared, read, and reviewed my work. I also love her reviews of other books she has read and have added many of them to my TBR. – K Leigh 2/6/20

Image result for recommendation image

I have followed She Just Loves Books on Instagram for some time, and have read many books I’ve enjoyed based on BreeAnn’s recommendations. I was thrilled when She Just Loves Books reviewed my book, Love in an Undead Age. It was gratifying that the review was positive (whew!) and as I have come to expect, it was also even-handed: enthusiastic but not gushing, excited yet still thoughtful and thorough. Do yourself a favor and check out She Just Loves Books today! – A.M. Geever 2/6/20

Image result for recommendation image

She Just Loves Books gave a wonderful review of my new picture book, My Sister’s Super Skills! BreeAnn is friendly, honest and extremely thorough in her book reviews. I look forward to to visiting her page for future book recommendations! A+ – Lauren M. 1/30/20

Image result for recommendation image

A wide range of book suggestions. BreeAnn has read them all and gives you an inside peek on each one. – Carla A. 10/26/19

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s